Today I am getting published… twice!

 

As if it wasn’t great enough that I am having a piece of fiction published for the first time in Salomé’s first issue (check the post ‘I can finally tell you…’ for more info) I am also getting published over at The F-Word for an article I have been working on for the past month!

I wasn’t joking when I said exciting things were happening, I just couldn’t mention the other one until today! So my article should be up here in the next few hours and as for my piece of fiction – head over to Salomé and purchase a digital copy to read it. You’ll also be supporting a fantastic new project in the process so there’s that!

I apologise for how short this post is but I am currently using free train station WiFi on my phone in Figueres on my way back from the Dalí museum but you now have my published things to read! Go on, it’ll make me more than happy, even if you hate both pieces.

Leave a Reply

